At the Annual General Meeting on September 20th, membership voted in the 2017-18 Board of Directors. The following people are directors as listed:

Lianne Romans – Chair

Julie Underhill – Vice-Chair

Andree Day – Executive Director

Mandy Bortolussi – Secretary

Lorie Hanley – Treasurer

Laurie-Ann Stuart – Director for Facilities

Dan Stuart – Director for Sponsorship & Fund Raising

Erin Coon – Director for Programming

Bryan Johnstone – Director for Marketing & Communications